Welcome!

Hello everyone and welcome to my personal blog!

I’ll be using this blog to post about my adventures in culinary school, recipes I come up with, family recipes and pretty much anything food related πŸ™‚ I’m recovering from knee surgery, so updating this regularly at first might be a little hard given I can’t spend too much time in the kitchen, but I have some recipes stored up and ready to share with you!

For those of you that follow the blog my friends and I have over at PDX FND, I will still be writing over there recapping our dinners, but this is where you’ll be able to find all of my silly tales, culinary successes and failures, and personal recipes.

Thanks for following me on this journey and I’m so excited to start sharing my recipes and adventures with you all πŸ™‚

<!– START OF ADDME LINK –>
<a href=”http://www.addme.com/submission/free-submission-start.php”>Search Engine Submission – AddMe</a>
<!– END OF ADDME LINK –>

Leave a Reply

